Check Out Full List Of Winners Of The 2018 Edition, Volta Music Awards

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The maiden edition of the prestigious awards, Volta Music Awards, designed to celebrate Volta Excellence, came live from the HO Technical University auditorium on Saturday, 10th March.

The night witnessed a line of celebrated industry persons and fans from different part of the world.

Afro-dancehall act, Agbeshie bagged the topmost award (Artist of the year), with Kasare topping with 3 awards to its credit. Edem, Elorm Beenie and Jonilar were endowed with the Excellence Award

Check List Below…

Gospel Song Of The Year – Mama Peace

Song Writer Of The Year – Remy J

Best Entertainment School Of The Year – SOGASCO

Hiplife Song Of The Year – KASARE

Best Female Vocalist Of The Year – LINCHPIN

Discovery Of The Year – ZYGEE

Traditional Song Of The Year – Evivim

Best Male Vocalist Of The Year – Lega

Highlife Artist Of The Year – ERASTUS

Best Music Video Of The Year – Keeny Ice

Lifetime Achievement Award Of The Year – TOGBE EDINAM KORMLA ANSAH (Former Musigha President)

Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year – SKERY ZEE

Highlife Song Of The Year – KASARE

Best Entertainment Company Of The Year – AIRLLY EVENTS

Producer/Sound Engineer Of The Year – TIMZ BEATZ

Best Collaboration Of The Year – Keeny Ice

Best DJ/Promoter Of The Year – DJ KARANJA.

Best Group Of The Year – DRIZZLE & JED SWIZZ

Gospel Artist Of The Year – BROTHER JAMES

Hiphop Song Of The Year – 22 FOLI

Most Popular Song Of The Year – KASARE

Hiplife Artist Of The Year – CHIEF ONE

Media House Of The Year – TRILLION MEDIA

Reggae/Dancehall Artist Of The Year – KUSH ELIKEM

Best Rapper Of The Year – Keeny Ice

Best Performer Of The Year – NUH PRINCE

Excellence Award goes to Jonilar, Elorm Beenie & EDEM

Online Influencer Of The Year – DKLASS GH



About Author

Leave A Reply